'Why Aren't You Laughing?' LP

'Why Aren't You Laughing?' LP

Unit price per
Tax included.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This will ship around June 20th.

The 4th GGGOLDDD album 'Why Aren't You Laughing?' released April 5th, 2019, through Artoffact Records.

Fourth press on pale green vinyl.

01. He Is Not
02. Things I Wish I Never Knew
03. Why Aren't You Laughing?
04. Please Tell Me You're Not The Future
05. Taken By Storm
06. Wide-Eyed
07. Lack Of Skill
08. Truly, Truly Disappointed
09. Killing At Least 13
10. Mounting Into Bitterness
11. Till Death Do Us Part

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios
Artwork by Daniëlle van Ark