"Optimist" CD

"Optimist" CD

Unit price per
Tax included.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

GGGOLDDD's third album "Optimist", released February 24th, 2017, through Ván Records.

Comes in a beautiful 10 panel digipak.

Nine new tracks of post-everything dark rock recorded by Randall Dunn at Amsterdam Recording Company.

1. You Too Must Die
2. Summer Thunder
3. White Noise
4. Teenage Lust
5. No Shadow
6. I Do My Own Stunts
7. Be Good
8. Come With Me
9. Tear